Pharma Conference and Expo

May 2-4, 2018 | Rome, Italy.

About Conference

We want to thank all our respected Speakers, Conference Attendees, Students, Media Partners, Associations and Exhibitors who came to the Pharma-2018 Conference and made it a huge success!

International Pharma Conference and Expo, hosted by the Madridge Conferences was held during May 2-4, 2018 at Rome, Italy got tremendous response. With the support and guidance of Organizing Committee Members and Editorial Board Members and astonish presentations of all participants along with scientists, Researchers, Students and leaders from various fields of Pharma industry made this event a Wonderful Success. Without whom, the success of the conference would not have been possible.

Madridge Conferences expresses its gratitude to the conference Moderators, namely Dr. Nerlis Pajaro, University of Sucre, Colombia and Dr. Rancan Fiorenza, Free University of Berlin, Germany for taking up their responsibilities to coordinate during the sessions for smooth functioning of this event.
We are indebted to your support. We would also like to thank full to our Poster judges, Dr. Yousif Rojeab and Dr. A Attanzio for their valuable time in selecting best poster awards.

The conference was initiated with the honourable presence of the Keynote forum. The list includes:
Antonio Scilimati, University of Bari, Italy
Allan Mathews, Quest International University Perak, Malaysia
Maria Grazia Perrone, University of Bari, Italy
Shirly Kumala, Pancasila University, Indonesia
The meeting reflected various sessions, in which discussions were held on the following major scientific tracks:
• Pharmacology
• Molecular Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology
• Novel Drug Delivery Systems
• Pharmaceutical Chemistry
• Pharmacy Practice
• Drug Discovery and Development
• Analytical and Bio analytical Techniques
• Nutraceuticals
• Biopharmaceutics and Pharmaceutics
• Clinical Pharmacy
• Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry
• Protein Protein Interactions on Drug Targets
• Pharmaceutical Technology
• Pharma Applications in Microbiology and Biotechnology

Madridge Conferences also took the privilege of felicitating Pharma-2018 Organizing Committee, Editorial Board Members of Madridge Journal of Pharmaceutical Research. Keynote Speakers, Chair and Co-Chairs, Moderator and Exhibitor who supported this event. With the grand success of Pharma-2018, we are extremely delighted to announce 2nd International Pharma Conference and expo. All the details about Pharma-2019 will be mailed to you soon.

Scientific Sessions

  1. ReadMore...

Members and Speakers

  • Appu Rathinavelu
    Nova Southeastern University, USA

    Ioannis Patrikios
    European University Cyprus, Cyprus

    Shirly Kumala
    Pancasila University, Indonesia

    Konstantinos Avgoustakis
    University of Patras, Greece

    Gavin Andrews
    Queens University Belfast, United kingdom

    Nagasamy Venkatesh
    JSS College of Pharmacy, India


  • Antonio Scilimati ,University of Bari, Italy

    Yousif Rojeab,Ohio Northern University, USA

    Alessandro Attanzio,University of Palermo, Italy

    Anastasia Sapunova,Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    Aiichiro Nagaki,Kyoto University, Japan

    Shirly Kumala,Pancasila University, Indonesia

    Giuseppina Sandri,University of Pavia, Italy

    Maria Grazia Perrone,University of Bari, Italy

    Matthias Schoenberger ,University of Leuven, Belgium

    Rosalinda Sorrentino,University of Salerno, Italy

    Rancan Fiorenza,Freie University Berlin, Germany

    Maria Laura Pati,University of Bari, Italy

    Yahdiana Harahap,University of Indonesia, Indonesia

    Alexandra Vyshtakalyuk,Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    David W. Hein,University of Louisville, USA

    Sasha Suliman,Riyadh colleges for Dentistry and Pharmacy, Saudi Arabia

    Seunghwan Lee,Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

    Roman Manetsch,Northeastern University, USA

    Mazen El-Sakka,Al Azhar University-Gaza, Egypt

    Paola Perugini,University of Pavia, Italy

    Thet-Thet Htar,Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia

    Ahmed Msaad,Taif University, Saudi arabia

    Resmi Mustarichie,Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

    Lyudmil Peychev,Medical University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

    Alexandra Voloshina, Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    Abed N. Azab,Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

    Simeon K. Adesina,Howard University, USA

    Sarah Al Rashood,King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

    Datuk Allan Mathews,Quest International University Perak, Malaysia

    Marium Shamaa,Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Science, Egypt

    Kiran Dubey,Jamia Hamdard University, India

    Nasr Alrabadi,Jordan University of Science and Technology,Jordan.

    Seyfullah Oktay Arslan, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Turkey

    Abu Freha Naim ,Soroka University Medical Center, Israel

    Antonello Petrella,University of Salerno, Italy

    Mohammad Alsaggar,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

    Shayoub M.EL,Khartoum University, Sudan

    Jacob Kaplanski,Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

    Liga Saulite,University of Latvia, Latvia

    Byung Hwa Jung,Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

    Renata Ochocka,Medical University of Gdańsk, Poland

    Hyun Ok Yang,Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

    Nerlis Pajaro Castro,University of Sucre, Colombia

© Copyrights 2017., CC-By This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.